





S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

S2 - Free Practice 1

IMN 208_02

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	6	1:14.589	6	-	-	74,231
2	771	BUSHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	10	1:14.867	10	00.278	00.278	73,955
3	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	KTM MTR Team	KTM	6	1:14.949	5	00.360	00.082	73,874
4	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	5	1:15.104	5	00.515	00.155	73,722
5	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	SMX	Husqvarna	12	1:15.884	8	01.295	00.780	72,964
6	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	LUC1	Honda	5	1:16.197	4	01.608	00.313	72,664
7	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM	Bodo Schmidt Motorsport	Husqvarna	13	1:16.633	9	02.044	00.436	72,251
8	2	STUCCHI Andrea	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	6	1:17.055	3	02.466	00.422	71,855
	199	BOZZA Luca	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM					Did r	not start

Race start: 26/06/2021 10:15:00 Race finish: 26/06/2021 10:36:26

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 10:38

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria